Beat Balzli, Bosch (Georg Widmaier) ,Linde Material Handling, Benjamin Reis, Dr. Annette Niederfranke, Bosch (Stefan Schneider) Stefan Kölbl, Barbara Hahlweg,  GSW, Birgid Eberhadt, Serinus (Benjamin Lieber) Carlos Bhola, Crashtest Security, Felix Brombacher, Boris Böhme,  05_2 Startups Forbes England (Logical Safety), Felix Brombacher (Crashtest Security), Benjamin Lieber (Serinus)

DEKRA Award 2019

The DEKRA Award ceremony on 23rd October 2019 at the Telekom Group Representative Office in Berlin.

The ceremony 2019

The winners of the renowned DEKRA Award 2019 have been selected: The top-class jury selected innovations from Bosch eBike Systems (Safety on the Road), Linde Material Handling (Safety at Work) and GWS Gesellschaft für Siedlungs- und Wohnungsbau Baden-Württemberg (Safety at Home) as winners. In the new "Startups" category, a solution for smart crisis management from Serinus won. A novelty at the DEKRA Award: The winner of the "Startup" prize was determined for the first time in a grand finale by an audience vote at the event. The awards for the innovations for greater security were presented yesterday, October 23, at a ceremony held at Telekom's main representative office in Berlin.

The globally active expert organisation DEKRA, together with WirtschaftsWoche, Germany's leading business magazine, has been organising the DEKRA Award for many years and is awarding prizes for pioneering top performance in the service of security. Criteria for the nomination and the subsequent jury decision include the degree of innovation, effectiveness, relevance and acceptance of the presented solution.

"The DEKRA Award inspires, gives innovative impulses and encourages people to invest in the safety-relevant tasks of tomorrow," said Stefan Kölbl, Chairman of the Board of DEKRA e.V. and DEKRA SE, at the ceremony. "In the age of digitalisation, this year's winners have convinced with outstanding innovations that provide more long-term and sustainable security for the economy and society".

Display DEKRA Award

Sorry, this video can not be played because of your privacy setting. You can change your settings here.

Open video external

Share page

Beat Balzli, Bosch (Georg Widmaier) ,Linde Material Handling, Benjamin Reis, Dr. Annette Niederfranke, Bosch (Stefan Schneider) Stefan Kölbl, Barbara Hahlweg,  GSW, Birgid Eberhadt, Serinus (Benjamin Lieber) Carlos Bhola, Crashtest Security, Felix Brombacher, Boris Böhme,  05_2 Startups Forbes England (Logical Safety), Felix Brombacher (Crashtest Security), Benjamin Lieber (Serinus)

DEKRA Award 2019

Die DEKRA Award Verleihung am 23. Oktober 2019 in der Hauptstadtrepräsentanz der Deutschen Telekom AG in Berlin.

Die Verleihung 2019

Die Gewinner des renommierten DEKRA Award 2019 stehen fest: Die hochkarätige Jury kürte Innovationen von Bosch eBike Systems (Kategorie Sicherheit im Verkehr), Linde Material Handling (Sicherheit bei der Arbeit) und der GWS Gesellschaft für Siedlungs- und Wohnungsbau Baden-Württemberg (Sicherheit zu Hause) zu Siegern. In der neuen Kategorie „Startups“ gewann eine Lösung für smartes Krisen-Management von Serinus. Ein Novum beim DEKRA Award: Der „Startup“-Preisträger wurde erstmals in einem großen Finale durch eine Publikumsabstimmung auf dem Event ermittelt. Die Preise für die Innovationen für mehr Sicherheit wurden gestern am 23. Oktober im feierlichen Rahmen in der Telekom Hauptrepräsentanz in Berlin überreicht.

Die weltweit tätige Expertenorganisation DEKRA richtet gemeinsam mit der WirtschaftsWoche, Deutschlands führendem Wirtschaftsmagazin, seit vielen Jahren den DEKRA Award aus und prämiert zukunftsweisende Spitzenleistungen im Dienste der Sicherheit. Kriterien für die Nominierung und den anschließenden Juryentscheid sind unter anderem der Innovationsgrad, die Wirksamkeit und die Relevanz und Akzeptanz der präsentierten Lösung.

„Der DEKRA Award inspiriert, gibt innovative Impulse und macht Mut, in sicherheitsrelevante Aufgabenstellungen von morgen zu investieren“, sagte Stefan Kölbl, Vorsitzender des Vorstands von DEKRA e.V. und DEKRA SE, bei der feierlichen Verleihung. „Die diesjährigen Sieger haben im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung mit herausragenden Innovationen überzeugt, die langfristig und nachhaltig für mehr Sicherheit in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft sorgen.“

Anzeige DEKRA Award

Dieses Video kann aufgrund Ihrer Datenschutzeinstellung leider nicht abgespielt werden. Sie können Ihre Einstellungen jederzeit hier ändern.

Video extern öffnen

Seite teilen